Regional Representatives Map
Fill out my online form.

Western

Rory Mathias
(219) 809-7076
rorym@bossair.com

Central

Brandon Stremme
(219) 380-2096
bstremme@bossair.com

Eastern

Matt Ames
(219) 363-3661
matta@bossair.com

Military

Chuck Hamilton
(574) 292-2778
chuckh@bossair.com

Canada

Carl Murphy
(250) 616-4370
cmurphy.boss@gmail.com

OEM

Jim Perschke
(219) 809-7109
jimp@bossair.com

Boss Industries, LLC

1761 Genesis Dr.
LaPorte, IN 46350

Toll Free: (800) 635-6587
Local: (219) 324-7776
Parts & Service Fax: (877) 254-4249
Sales Fax: (877) 254-4246

Electronic

Sales: Sales@Bossair.com
Parts: Parts@Bossair.com


1761 Genesis Dr.
LaPorte, IN 46350
Toll-Free: (800) 635-6587
Copyright © 2019 :: Boss Industries, LLC :: All Rights Reserved