Regional Representatives Map
Fill out my online form.

Western

Rory Mathias
(219) 809-7076
rorym@bossair.com

South East

Paige Martin
(219) 809-7109
paigem@bossair.com

North East

Matt Ames
(219) 363-3661
matta@bossair.com

Military

Chuck Hamilton
(574) 292-2778
chuckh@bossair.com

Canada

Carl Murphy
(250) 616-4370
cmurphy@bossair.com

Gas/Oil

Levi Candelaria
(219) 221-7068
levic@bossair.com

RailRoad/Transit

Call BOSS
(800) 635-6587
sales@bossair.com

Spray Foam/Coatings

Ryan Schwake
(941) 586-2302
ryans@bossair.com

Boss Industries, LLC

1761 Genesis Dr.
LaPorte, IN 46350

Toll Free: (800) 635-6587
Local: (219) 324-7776
Sales: (800) 635-6587 ext. 253
Service: (219) 380-5511

Electronic

Sales: Sales@Bossair.com
Parts: Parts@Bossair.com


1761 Genesis Dr.
LaPorte, IN 46350
Toll-Free: (800) 635-6587
Copyright © 2019 :: Boss Industries, LLC :: All Rights Reserved :: Privacy Policy